JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30315

Meet Montravion

  • Speaks English

I'm Montravion & I'm 18, I am a 12th grade early college student and I graduate this year in May. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 for my other family members. I have experience with ages 6 to 14 years and with up to 2 kids at a time. I'm also saving up for college. I hope that I may be the right fit for your family, and we may get to talk further, you won't be disappointed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Montravion doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Montravion's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now