JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30331

Meet Nneoma

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Igbo
  • Has a car

I love kids a lot and I'm a playful person. I'm willing to roll in the dirt with kids just to have a fun day. I also love reading books to kids. I have a younger sister who is a special need child whom I babysat all the time and we used to sing along and dance to Hannah Montana because that was her favorite TV show, still is. I've also babysat 9 months old twins and they were the cutest things ever. We always watched Sponge bob and Mickey Mouse Clubhouse together. They always found it funny when I sang horribly and danced to theme songs they enjoyed, so I did it a lot to make them happy. I've also babysat a close family-friends 6 months old baby. I'm a very honest and kind individual who is really creative and playful, and also, finds fun things to do with Read more kids to keep them occupied, busy, and most of all happy. I am also a Certified Nursing assistant whose goal in life is to become a Pediatric Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nneoma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Graduated Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick/Piscataway 2019

Share Nneoma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now