JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30350

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’ve decided to join the site because I am an at home mom that is looking for work and being a nanny or a babysitter. I have most of my experiences with my children and family members children. They range from newborn all the way to 11 years old. I am pretty much open with Age. I am CPR trained. Are used to work with mentally disabled adults so I do have experience in caring for the mentally disabled. I will say I would preferably want to watch someone’s children in my home just been because I don’t have transportation. But I am open to caring for your child in your home. I would like to have my daughter with me on some days she’s in preschool part time so I would like to bring her on the days that she’s not in preschool she is one years old Read more and I also have a seven-year-old that attend school full-time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$13/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now