Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30331

Meet Kenya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Ms. Kay! Pleased to meet you! I am 25 years old. I currently reside in Atlanta Ga! I am currently a full-time Medical Records Clerk. However, I am also babysitting on the weekends! My weekend availability is unlimited! I have over 3 years experience working with kids! I was formerly a Toddler Teacher for a prestigious school here in Ga. I am open to 'working interviews' to make sure that I am the right fit for your child. Remember, it is my goal to make sure that you and your child receive the best love and care that I can give!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kenya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Kenya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now