JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30318

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am 21 years old and from Atlanta, GA. I am reliable, well organized, always on time, trustworthy and most of all I am dedicated to ensuring that your child or children are in the best capable hands. I am currently not working and looking to get back to being around children which is an absolute joy! I started babysitting around the age of 12, and instantly fell in love with children. As I got older, I was able to begin watching other people children from the age of 8 months- 8 years of age. I was then giving the opportunity to work at a daycare part time while I was still in high school. I began to teach dance at my church for little girls and boys as well. I am looking forward to interacting and having fun with your little ones. It will not all consist of Read more fun, but also I like to ensure that they are learning manners, reading and writing etc. I believe it is important to have a good balance between fun and education!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Gordon State College 2013

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now