JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30342

Meet Tauvia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Tauvia, I'm looking for a full time/ part time nanny position. I have many years of experience working with children. I attend school for Social Services  from 6pm to 10 pm on Thursday nights. Every month the day will change. I love working with children, you must have a passion and patience with children.Children are the future!!!! Yes I do have transportation. Please contact me if you have any more questions at tauviab@yahoo.com o Thank and Happy New Year to you and your family!!! Tauvia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/9/18

Ratings & reviews

2.0 2.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

1

0

1

Michele K.

8/2/2014

Very unfortunate situation with this applicant. We scheduled 2X's for an interview and both times a "no show" and not even a phone call to let us know.

Angelica C.

4/11/2013

O.K for date night but nothing long term (nanny). Angelica C.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Social Services

Currently attending Belhaven University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tauvia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now