Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Augusta, GA 30909

Meet Raianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Raianna! I’m currently a part time college student without a job. I’ve always had a passion for kids and I think babysitting fits me. I’ve worked at a summer camp, I’ve helped my cousin take care of her newborn then I came back and helped for about two months after when she turned one. I also volunteer with a group I’m in called Dream Builders of America and we go and read for less fortunate children from ages to 1-12 years old. I took three years of (ECE) Early Childhood Education in High School and go the certification. I've worked at a daycare recently.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Raianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Raianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now