JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Augusta, GA 30907

Meet Jonathan

  • Speaks English and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jonathan Kim. I am seeking to get involved in the babysitting scene. I love kids and have been told that I am very good with them since I was in middle school. I attribute this to my mother who was a pre-school teacher for many years and child care worker. I work with the children's ministry at my church frequently. I plan and head our Vacation Bible School and I also head a summer school for our kids from ages 3-11. My senior project in high school was about Child Care and I volunteered for many hours at the GRU Child Care Center working with infants a few months old to 5 year olds. I work very well with kids and can handle older kids very well that like to play around. I can handle infants also, changing diapers and feeding. I am one of the Read more only guys that loves children so much and works well with them but I see this as a blessing that I could be a good father some day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonathan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Korean

Share Jonathan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now