JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Austell, GA 30106

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Mary Le, and I am 25 years old. I was born in Mississippi and raised in Marietta, Georgia. I studied psychology. I believe I will be a great babysitter/nanny to your child/children. Growing up, I babysat for my nieces and nephews. I've also babysat for my friend's children who are now 7 and 3. One time I baby sat my friend's son for 3 weeks straight. I was told I did a fantastic job. A close friend of mine who nannies for living suggested that I should babysit more often. I am great with children. I can change diapers, make formulas, and do house chores. If you hire me to be your babysitter/nanny, I will make your child/children's hygienes priority.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Mary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Mary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now