JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30319

Meet Quintella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

If you want a person you can trust to take care of you kid(s) as their own and if  you want a mature energetic woman in excellent health with experience yet young at heart, then I am your girl. I raised two children as a divorced mom. I worked as a project manager for AT&T and am now retired and looking for a change in career and something to fill my time. I truly love kids and they love me. I am caring, trustworthy, fun loving and dependable. You want someone you can trust with your kids without worries and that person is me. You also want someone with the skills and wisdom of raising kids then that is also me. Please give me this opportunity for I miss being around and loving on children. I have excellent references. I drive a 2013 4 door Honda Accord. I have a Read more BA and am CPR certified. I have a background check and DMV report on file.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check results did not meet requirements for badge, so you should contact the caregiver directly to see the results. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Valid through 8/31/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
9a-12p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
12-3p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
3-6p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
6-9p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
9p-12a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Quintella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Music education

Spelman College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Quintella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now