Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Buford, GA 30518

Meet Latesha

  • Has a car

I am a wife and mom of five beautiful children. I traveled to different states while my husband was in the Army. My last daughter was actually born in Germany years ago. I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old. I like doing different activities with them to keep them engaged. I also like showing them different educational shows. I have worked in an In-Home child care settings as well as center based child care settings. I was a GA Pre K Teacher Assistant for the school year of 2017-2018. I am a certified Paraprofessional and I am CPR & First Aid certified. I want each family that I work with to feel like their child is at their home away from home. I prefer caring for children at my home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Latesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now