Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Buford, GA 30518

Meet Ellen

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Elle. I’m from Eastern Europe country of Georgia and I speak 3 languages :). I’m 21 years old and I’ve been around kids my whole life. I started babysitting from a very young age. It all started when I lived in Europe, with my cousin. Then whenever I moved to the states I started babysitting neighbors kids and also my little sister :). I love photography and all forms of art. I have experience with kids of all ages and also disabled children as well. In my free time I love being artsy , coloring , painting or having fun on a nice day out. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ellen doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Ellen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now