JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Canton, GA 30114

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been caring for children since I was a freshman in high school (so, 7 years). The children have ranged in age from newborn to 11 years old. I currently have a full-time job at Court Solutions (receptionist) that I have been at for just under 2 years, but I am open to other opportunities. I enjoy spending time with children and seeing their creative minds grow as they learn more and more about the beautiful creation all around them. I am semi-newly married, and we do not have any children. I volunteer at my church's nursery for children around 2 years old and have been for about 2 years now. I love going outdoors and exploring with the kids while getting some healthy exercise and walking in. I feel that exploring and going on little adventures are so important to young minds!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/11/13

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Graduated Kennesaw State University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now