JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 32 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Cartersville, GA 30120

Meet Stella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Stella and I am a Mom to 5 wonderful almost grown children. I love kids and started babysitting when I was 12. By 13 I was a sitter for 2 different families with twins. Now I have retired from my restaurant career and am looking forward to spending time doing the things I love. I am a volunteer coordinator and foster Mom for Cherokee County Humane Society. I am lucky to be one of the 3 people that watches my 3 y/o nephew ( the other 2 are the Grandma's) and would love the opportunity to help other families take care of their little ones. We love to do arts and crafts and lots of water play in the summer. I look forward to meeting you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now