Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30349

Meet Monique

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Messages and Alerts Inbox Hello all! My name is Monique. I am pleased to make your acquaintance! I've lived in Atlanta since 1983. I came here to finish college. I finished college in 1988 with a Bachelors in Mass Communications, minor in broadcast management. Fast forward to 1998 when I started working for TLC Sitters of Atlanta. I am still working with TLC Sitters of ATL. I've done group events, worked in private homes and work pretty regularly in the church nurseries. For now, I am a school bus driver and my route is in Sandy Springs and on the Southside of Atlanta. My child experience is I 21 years experience dealing with infants to children up to age 15. From a professional stand point, I have 21 years in Customer Service. It is in my natural being and hope to be able to provide safety, good feeling, education, dependability, Read more nurturing, love and good relationships though any job that I work. It's who I am. **Important information: I'm seeking occasional babysitting, date night babysitting, short term babysitting and I will consider overnight babysitting. I do require a 4 hour minimum. *** Thank you for your time. Monique

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Monique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Mass Communications. Broadcast Mangement

Clark Atlanta University

Share Monique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now