Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Commerce, GA 30529

Meet Leanne

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am a 20 year old trustworthy sitter in commerce GA, who would is looking for a Monday thru Friday hopefully full time or atleast enough hours to pay my bills , weekday job. anywhere from 6:00 a.m.-2:00 pm and occasionally weekends when you may need me. I enjoy kids so much, I have a vehicle and would be willing to take them out to parks and fun things like that if you let me and wanted me to. Peferably ages 1-10! Also preferably 1-2 children at a time . Would have to be in your own home. I have two nephews I care for time to time, one is one years old and the other one is 3, I’ve also baby sitted friends kids. Will keep house maintained and keep kids entertained Side info- If any harm would come I would do anything to protect your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Leanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now