JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Conyers, GA 30094

Meet Christina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am 18 years old, about to turn 19. I am a part-time college student at Georgia State University Perimeter College. I do on campus and online classes. I am willing to change them to just online classes to work full time. I currently work at a fast food restaurant and i want to get out of it. I have always loved kids and taking care of them. I have been caring for kids since i was about 12. Kids are amazing, I've watched 5 kids a once before. I can cook if needed, I can clean and do light house work if needed. I am a very scheduled person, i like to know my schedule for the week(s) asap. If something happens and things get moved around or canceled, its no big deal. I just need something to go on so i can plan my daily life around Read more it. As of right now, i do not have my own car. I am in the process of getting it. I have a ride that can get me back and fourth until then. I'm a very friendly and genital person. I'm a very outgoing person. I sometimes consider myself a big kid. Also I'm good with homework help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending Georgia State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Christina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now