JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Conyers, GA 30012

Meet Mykia

  • Speaks English

My experience with children are very well but not professional such as daycare jobs etc. I’m a high school graduate and plan to attend college in January at Atlanta Metropolitan State for psychology with my major i plan to only work with children. At this moment i do not have a car but do indeed have reliable transportation for work everyday needed. I plan on receiving my license soon as possible with my own vehicle with June and July. My personality is amazing I’m out going, creative, friendly, active. I love children because they are so innocent they are our future when i look at kids i see my future doctor or anything. I think this job would be a perfect fit for me because i want to help make wonderful memories with kids so that they can always have something good to reflect on i want to be the Read more greatest role model honestly a life long role model!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mykia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$23/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mykia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now