JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Covington, GA 30016

Meet Vemetris

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I'm a educator who has been in the field for 22 years and cpr/first aid certified. I've worked with children ranging from infants to high schoolers. I'm currently a parent educator for teen moms which is dear to my heart because I was once one. When I worked in the classroom toddlers were my favorite age group to work with, but I enjoyed every age group that I have encountered. They all had a special place in my heart! I love the journey that I had as a teacher in early childhood education. I also worked as a Assistant Director for two years of my career in childcare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Vemetris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Share Vemetris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now