Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30034

Meet Brittany

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brittany Waller and I am 19 years old. I am a student at the University of West Georgia, majoring in Sociology. I plan to further my education in Graduate school to become family therapist. I have been babysitting for about 7 years. Though I've never held a "professional" babysitting job, I have babysat my younger siblings and children of friends and other family members. I think what makes me a good candidate for a babysitting position is that I love to work with kids and all of the experience with my younger siblings whose ages range from 6-14. My tasks include feeding, helping with homework, playing age appropriate activities, and overall nurturing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Currently attending University of West Georgia

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now