Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30030

Meet Imani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Who I may Concern, Are you looking for a reliable nanny?, Search no further I am ready for the job. With 23 years of experience being a older sister and 5 years of experience working with all ages, I can immediately step in and make a positive impact to your family and the daily life of your child. A year and some change ago, I graduated from Goucher College with a Bachelor of Arts in Communication & Media Studies. And during my college days I studied a lot of childhood and special education classes. I love working with kids and making a difference in their lives. I am reliable. I am flexible and very dependable. Hire me and you will not be disappointed. I m the girl for the job. Your child will always be in good care under my watch. Not only will they be safe, they will Read more have tons of fun. As I believe having fun educational activities is key. I hope you do the right thing and choose me. I would love to speak to you further to discuss how I can be a great addition to your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Communication & Media Studies

Graduated Goucher College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now