Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30032

Meet Melijah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Melijah and I am 18 years old. I am currently not in school but do plan to attend college in the fall. I am use to being around kids because I have six cousins all under the age of 14 that I have lived with. I have also taken care of surrounding neighbors kids. I have taken care of kids from infants to pre-teens. I am use to cleaning up behind kids, finding activites to do with them, helping them with homework, fixing them lunch or a snack and just in general watching them. I am also CPR certified. I think babysitting is a good avenue for me because I would like to pursue a career in child psychology.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Melijah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Melijah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now