Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Decatur, GA 30033

Meet Lynne

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lynne, I come from a large family so I am use to babysitting little cousins, my nieces and nephew and their friends. I have over a hand-full of nieces and nephews so I am experienced with infants, toddlers, young children and teens. I am currently employed FT Monday - Friday but I am available weeknights and weekends. I have both worked part time and volunteered at church; overseeing children ages 3 months - 12 yrs during church hours and/or special events. In high school and in college I played volleyball ad basketball competitively. I am still active in spots today. I love to have fun, but I am disciplined, well mannered, and I understand the importance of education.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lynne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Governors State University 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lynne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now