Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Douglasville, GA 30135

Meet Shawna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there my name is Shawna! I am from Chicago but have been in the Atlanta/Douglasville area for over 10 years now! Watching and working with children has been a passion of mine for many years! πŸ‘« I am also willing and/or looking for jobs with pet sitting πŸ•πŸ± housekeeping 🧹 etc. I have extensive experience in all of this. I have been to school for my Associates of Elementary Education, I have been the lead teacher as well as assistant teacher at many childcare centers. I have worked with children of all ages from infant-4 yr olds, I have worked with children of school age in a school setting as well as after school program setting. I love watching their minds explore and get creative, I love having fun with the children. I am a mother of two kids of my own. I have also been in a club Read more that tutored and created fun activities for children that were handicapped. I am patient, kind and compassionate. I look forward to meeting your children!πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ Also with housekeeping 🧹🧺, my last job was housekeeping at a nursing home. So I have extensive experience with organizing, doing deep cleans, and cleaning to a satisfactory standard.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shawna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shawna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now