JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Duluth, GA 30097

Meet Leesa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Leesa. I graduated from Peachtree Ridge High School in 2014, and I currently study Governemnt and Psychology at Harvard University. I absolutely adore kids, and I have been working with children since I was 12 years old when I volunteered at vacation bible school. While at school, I have cared for numerous children of different ages. I currently split my time between a 3 year old and an 8 month old, so I know every children’s song known to man, I never get tired of playing or reading with the children, and I am a huge fan of the playground. I am in town until the end of January, and have extremely flexible hours. I am also willing to cook for the children and to do light housework, and I am great with pets. When I am not working with kids, I love reading, playing tennis, Read more and, of course, nap time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leesa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Government and Psychology

Currently attending Harvard University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leesa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now