Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Evans, GA 30809

Meet Lindiwe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lindiwe Rodgers! I was born and raised here Augusta, Georgia! I'm currently a student a Georgia Regents, I plan on majoring in elementary education. In the summer I work as a lifeguard, so I am CPR certified. Im also a red cross certified baby sitter. I have baby sat my neighbors twin boys from the ages of 5 till 10. I have baby sat more than five toddlers at once at bible studies. I also have baby sat three year old quadruplet's. I've baby sat a 3 year old a 6 year and an 11 year old at once. I occasionally get to watch a sweet 9 month old baby girl. I have lots of experience in the baby sitting field. Children and babies have always been my forte, I love playing, I don't mind cartoons and I love helping with homework! I love cooking and Read more I always I have a tendency to clean if I get to baby sit past bedtime! I really hope that you'd take me into consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Jordan H.

2/4/2015

We love her and our kids love her too! I would give Lindiwe a reference for any family interested in her!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Georgia Military College-Milledgeville Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lindiwe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now