Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fairburn, GA 30213

Meet Amina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

What do you call a factory who provides good sevices? A satisfactory! My name is Amina, and I can guarantee that you AND your bundles of joy will be satisfied with my services! Let me tell you a little about myself. I am 20 years old, and I currently attend Georgia State University majoring in Accounting with an expected minor in Computer Science. With a field as routine and tedious as finance/business, I am always looking for things to add a little fun and excitement to my life, and kids are the perfect opportunity! Not to mention I am also going to be an auntie for the first time in October :) Many of my friends would describe me as a big kid, as I enjoy playing games, being active, and am always down for a funny joke!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accounting

Currently attending Georgia State University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Amina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now