Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a full-time-available sitter who has been working with children age 2 and up for over 9 years. I began my babysitting career with a family of 3 kids. My greatest guidance experiences have been working for the nursery in my hometown church and coaching basketball for 6-8 year old girls at Oconee County Parks and Recreation. I am Basic Life Support certified by the American Heart Association and an active member of the National Youth Sports Coaches Association. I have had experience working in customer service, food service, and sales, yet passion lies in the inspirational care of young people. I have attended college at UGA where I completed two Child and Family Development Courses and one Lifespan Development class. Also, I will be attending the Georgia Regents Nursing school in the fall of this year. I pride myself in my ability to connect with kids with ranging Read more personality traits and interests. This stems from my own dynamic attentiveness to life. I respect various cultures as well as religious ideals, and will support your child's development accordingly with your assistance!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Attended University of Georgia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now