JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Fort Stewart, GA 31315

Meet Natassja

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Natassja, I am married my husband is a medic in the army. We have two dogs and I am currently taking a semester off of college. I am working towards a degree in behavioral science to transition into counseling. I am super excited when I am around people whether they are young or old, Its awesome to hear about what they enjoy and experience's they've had along the way. I like sports and to be active, I play volleyball and basketball as well as work out in my spare time. I have worked at a Recreation center and taken care of kids k-6th grade, I individually had to take care of 14 kids by myself during their summer program. During school we have kids from 3-6 pm and we have group 4. Group time consist of different activities for the kids and each staff member runs Read more a group. Those groups can be anything from arts and crafts to sports, homework, or a movie. During the summer program we are each assigned a van and in those vans we have about 14 kids, we drive them to the movies, swimming pool, and other various field trips. We have group time in the morning and trips in the afternoon. This was a great experience for me because I had the privilege to learn about how unique each kid is and the way they cope or act out with certain things going on in their lives. For the past two years I have refereed volleyball and basketball for grades 1-6. It has been awesome to get to help these kids develop a love for sports and see their growth in character and talent throughout the season. From this experience I am certified in CPR. I have babysat twin girls a couple days a week last year until they started school. I babysit a few kids at church events and two different families within the church on occasion.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natassja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Behavorial Science

Eastern New Mexico University - Portales

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Natassja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now