Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, GA 30507

Meet Jeanette

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jeanette Walters, and I would love to care for your child in my home! I am a part-time daycare teacher, and the mother of a one year-old. In each of these parts of my life, I love to find creative ways to engage children and stimulate their minds. My hobbies and interests involve reading, music, and sewing. I have a Master’s degree in School Library Media from Georgia State, and a Bachelor’s in Spanish from The University of Georgia. Please give me a call if you are looking for a responsible, mature individual to care for your child part-time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeanette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Library Media Technology

Georgia State University

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Jeanette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now