Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Grovetown, GA 30813

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sabrina I am currently a student at Augusta University where I am studying Cellular and Molecular Biology with a focus in Pre-Med. I am 20 years old, however my age does not determine my experience. I have been working with children for over five years now. I have worked with children ages 6months to 13years. I spent three years as a nanny for multiple children. I was employed as an after school teacher and a camp counselor at one of my local child care company for 2 years. While employed I had a wide range of responsibilities including; Picking children up from school, providing meals, helping with homework, organizing active and educational play. I was also acting supervisor where over thirty kids were put under my care. I am infant, child, and adult CPR certified. I also have my certifications in Fire Safety, Child Transportation, and First Read more Aid. I am looking for a summer nanny/babysitter position. Don't hesitate to contact me. References available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Carla W.

12/19/2015

She did a great job with my 3 kids. They absolutely love her. I would hire her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Cell and Molecular Biology with focus in PreMed

Augusta State University 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now