JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Hahira, GA 31632

Meet Alexyss

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am hoping to be able to become a pet sitter for someone's beloved animal. My whole life, I have been around pets. However, I recently moved about 4 hours away from my family dogs, so I'm hoping to use this chance to help take care of another animal to help fill that sadness I get from not having my dogs. I am able to care for dogs of all sizes, from a chihuahua to a large shepherd. I am starting as a volunteer at a local shelter where I will training techniques and how to give even better care for animals!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexyss doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alexyss's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now