Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Hampton, GA 30228

Meet Charisse

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a wife and mother of four children; two of which are grown and two teenagers. I served as a daycare teacher for over ten years ending in 2008, this was great at the time because I was able to have my little ones with me on a daily basis. I know the importance of comfort when leaving your children as I have been able to provide that comfort for many parents over the years. While working in the daycare, parents would often ask me to watch their babies at night and weekends. I always joke and say that my house is the "kid' house", even to this day. I have a great amount of experience with infants, toddlers, elementary school age children, middle school age children, and teens due to my daycare experience, babysitting in my home, and volunteer work at my most recent church. I look forward Read more to providing a safe environment for parents in the near future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Charisse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

BS Counseling and Human Services

Graduated Point University 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Charisse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now