Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Hiram, GA 30141

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Gianna, I am 18 years old, and I’m open to babysitting jobs for the summer and fall time! I babysat my two cousins when they were younger for about two years, and now I work at Old Navy as a cashier. I’ve always been naturally good with kids, and I’ll be studying speech pathology for early childhood once I get to college in the spring. I will be attending the University of Georgia Spring 2020, but I will be free this summer and fall, and every summer afterwards. I was CPR certified in my junior year of high school, and I also took a three year course of healthcare. I’m a very responsible, organized, and caring person when it comes to a job and other people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$13/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Cerebral Palsy

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now