JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Meet Gabriella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a little over 3 years of baby sitting experience. I watched two sibling from ages 10 and 11 to 13 and 14. I also occasionally watch my niece who will be turning 3 soon. So i have experience with teens and toddlers. I have a high amount of energy so keeping up with any age will not be a problem. I like to be as hands on with kids as possible. In my three years with the siblings my duties included transiting them to and from school as well as any practice or games for soccer. I helped them with homework and would fix them snacks. I am always trying to keep kinds entertained with activities including going to the park and outside or crafts that spark their creative side. A little bit about me: My name is Gabbi, I'm 23 and currently in college studying history. I Read more enjoy going out hiking and kayaking. I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I also like to play video games so if your child likes to play video games, I am willing to play games with them. If I'm not outside or playing a video game you can find me in the kitchen baking and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

History

Currently attending Purdue University Calumet

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now