Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Meet Smriti

  • Speaks English

Hi, my name is Smriti! I am a sophomore at Georgia State University majoring in marketing. My experience with children includes working at a Montessori for about a year where I was required to look after a group of 10 kids ages 3-6. I was to help them with any work, play with them, and give them snacks. I love babysitting because it is a fun way to connect with kids. I am able to allow the kids to creatively spend their time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Smriti doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Smriti's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now