Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Jonesboro, GA 30238

Meet Chantrice

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college graduate, with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I just moved from Chicago to Jonesboro ,GA! I've always wanted to move to Georgia no matter what since I was a freshmen in college. I am a very outgoing, headstrong, and a responsible individual who has a great deal of ambition. I am open-minded to learning new things and always ready for a challenge; I am a great people person and work efficiently on my own as well. With these characteristics I plan on obtaining a great and respected career. I am the 2nd child of 10 so I am very knowledgable of taking care of children. I love to cook and I'm always open to learn new things I do believe children can teach us older individuals a few things I hope you consider me! Let me know if you have any questions

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chantrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Roosevelt University 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Chantrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now