JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Meet Annika

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Annika Bibb. I am 18, and just graduated from North Cobb High School. I have watched my younger brother every school break, including all summer for three years. He is currently seven. I have grown up watching my younger cousins (4,6, and 9). I have also babysat my mothers friends children. I also have twin niece and nephews (aged 2) and have taken care of my sisters newest baby! My younger brother goes back to school the first week of August, so this job would be perfect for the timeline! I work as a waitress, Tuesday-Thursday and occasional Saturdays. If you were even interested, I would be able to babysit even if it was not on Monday and Friday. I understand people need date nights and would be willing to help with that! I also have my own car, and am starting College this fall, taking Read more night and weekend classes at Georgia Highlands Cartersville location for Dental Hygiene. I am excited to hear back from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now