JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Meet Shelby

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Shelby Sotres, I’m 26 years old and I’m a stay at home mother to my 3 children ages 7,5, and 1. Now that my youngest is older, I’m looking for work! Wether it be a couple hours a day or weekend work, I am interested. I have worked in childcare since I was 18 and I have references from previous employers as well as numbers for previous families that I have worked for. I am located in a safe neighborhood in Downtown Kennesaw. I am most definitely open to A background check!! Any additional questions or reassurence please dont hesitate to ask!! Thanks!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shelby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Shelby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now