JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in La Fayette, GA 30728

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah Blair and I'm a 22 year old psychology major! I hope with this degree I will be able to counsel survivors of human trafficking. I have a huge heart for kids and have been working with children since I was 14. I have done years of children's ministry overseas, including interning at an orphanage for two months in Nicaragua. I nanny overnight for a local pilot, and I also nanny during the week for another family. I am CPR, first aid, and lifeguard certified. I have been an after school ycounselor at the YMCA for two years, as well as a swim instructor for preschool children. I worked as a children's pastor at a church in Wilmer and I feel most fulfilled when I am working with children!! I would absolutely love to be considered for this position! You can reach me at 251-800-1240! Hope Read more to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Hannah

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now