Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lavonia, GA 30553

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Victoria! I just recently graduated (Dec. 2019) from Valdosta State University with a Bachelor's in Biopsychology and Behavioral Neuroscience. I graduated at the top of my class, maintaining a high GPA to receive the honors of Magna Cum Laude. Apart from my education, I enjoy reading, writing, kayaking, hiking, and conducting research. I prefer to spend my time in nature and not indoors. I am a free-spirited and fun-loving 23-year-old! I love to engage in conversation and listen to other individuals' perspectives. I have a cat, Savvy. She is solid black and very sassy! Her personality is a beautiful representation of my own!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now