JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Meet Linda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a childcare provider for the nest has been empty for awhile now and children have always been part of my life. The first job that I applied to lasted 5 years. Alexia was a few months old and she was and still is such a great part of my life. Right now Iam presently employed with a family of two boys. I meet the school bus in the afternoon, drive them to any activities and prepare dinner and run errands as needed. It will be 1 year in March that I have been with them. Iam only with them during the school year. I am certified in CPR. I can assure you peace of mind when your children are with me. I am honest and will love your children as if they were mine. I am a warm and caring person. I will care for your children as Read more if they were mine. I am certified in CPR/First Aid

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Linda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Jornalism

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Linda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now