Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Meet Josie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Josie and I'm a stay at home mom with three school aged children and one fur pup. Now that school has started I'm available to work with babysitting M-F in my home full-time or I can provide care in your home on a part-time basis being that my children are in school between 9am-3pm. I will provide outings to the park and library etc. I'm also active as PTA chair with our elementary so on occasion we will take trips to the school to help needs or better yet have lunch with my littles ones. I have cared for two children a few years back. References upon request. If you feel I may fit your needs, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Much thanks!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Josie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Share Josie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now