JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Andrea ! Iam a 24-year-old Graduated from dental school, I also have my own business , I have taken care of kids for almost 2 And a half years , I use to watch my two little cousins from when they were newborns to when they each turned 5/6 years old . In high school I was in a program where I would take care of children all day. Feed them, play, bathe, and change them It was a class I chose Bc I love babies and taking care of them it gives me joy (early childhood education class) iam also willing to pick up and drop off any children/teens from school if that is something you are looking for! Anything to make it easy on you and your families I willing to do my very best at to help out . I hope you all Read more are interested in me . It'd be a pleasure to hear back from you and your families! Thank you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Dental

Attended Georgia Southern University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now