JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Meet Ana Paula

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Nurse in Brazil. Between 2012 and 2013 I worked as a Nursing Assistant of Nursery and Kindergarten in a Public Nursery and Kindergarten in Jaraguá do Sul - SC Brazil. I was responsible of 200 children's healthcare. My activities were be able to take care of vaccination calendar, weight and height control, provide first aid in case of accidents, and taking care of these children at the kindergarten, helping teachers with school activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2016

Share Ana Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now