Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Meet Kianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name Kianna! I am currently studying to be a pediatric mental health nurse at Mercer University in Atlanta. I have been working with kids for the past 5 years. I coached a swim team and taught swim lessons for each of those 5 years. I coached and taught all ages from 6 months to 18 years old. I have also worked in two different early childhood learning centers. At one center, I was considered a "Child Care Specialist" where I worked mainly with kids ages 4-8. At the center I currently reside, I am a special needs teacher and I work with children from 3-12 years old. I also work in an assisted living facility, so I am familiar with giving medication and bathing/grooming if that's what your love one needs. I am a child at heart, so I am very up to date on the latest and Read more greatest toys, crafts, shows, and education techniques. I am looking forward to getting to know any of the families I get to work with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now