Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Loganville, GA 30052

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!! My name is Kaitlyn, and I’m an 18 year old enrolled at Kennesaw State University for the upcoming fall semester. I graduated from high school as an honor grad. While in high school, I wanted to further my babysitting qualifications by taking Early Childhood Education, and student-teaching at a near by elementary school. I’ve worked for a couple different families, but I’ve recently been moving around a lot so it’s been a while. Babysitting is my favorite thing to do, but i’ve has a few other jobs while I was in high school such as working at a gym, at a restaurant as a server, and with a photography company; However, my real passion is babysitting because I love kids and have always been great with them. I’m on the search for a nice family with some adorable kids to care for and bond with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now