JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Macon, GA 31206

Meet Na'isah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college student who is majoring in Early Chilchood Education/Daycare Business. I have always wanted to work with children since I was very young, my first goal was to be a teacher but I like the daycare field much more. During highschool I attended a career acacdemy with the major study subject being Early Childhood Education. Throughout college I have worked in daycares, after school programs, and I was also an Fitness Coordinator for the Bibb County School district in Macon Georgia. I have been babysitting since I was in middle school from my brothers, cousins, and my mother’s friends children. Babysitting and being with children brings such joy to me I love all the different personalities I come across and couldn’t think of doing anything else in this world! This is my passion and I as continue to grow so will my passion. I look forward to Read more have an opportunity to work with you and your family :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Na'isah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Early childhood Education

Currently attending Middle Georgia College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Na'isah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now