Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30062

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Mrs. Leslie. I am a loving mother of two with many years of experience in child care. I currently have four spaces available for in-home care. Hours are Monday through Friday 6:30AM-5:30PM Age range from two to six years old What I offer: Bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish Educational TV and activities Story time/Arts and Craft activities Safe, child friendly indoors and fenced in back yard for outdoor activities Drug free and pet free Flexible with schedules Can provide meals/snacks upon request CPR certified Please contact me for rates and any questions or concerns you may have. If I do not respond right away, please leave a voicemail or an email and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now