JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Marietta, GA 30064

Meet Breannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Breannah Brown and I attend Kennesaw State University majoring in Psychology. I have over 6 years of babysitting experience with ages infant to teen. I am animal friendly and I also have transportation, therefore I can take the child(ren) where she/he/they need to go! I am also available full-time/part-time on all holidays (Christmas, Thanksgiving, Spring).  I hope you find my experience and skills to be what you are looking for! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Victoria S.

6/14/2012

Breannah has been wonderful this summer. She is dependable (always early) and the kids love her. She has no problem taking the lead on her own and we have thouroughly enjoyed working with her and having her care for our children. Thank you Miss Breannah!

J P.

6/8/2012

I was very fortunate to find Breannah! This was my very first experience with sitter city and I was very pleased. She is very punctual and extremely polite. She interacts with the children very well and keeps them busy. My girls LOVE her! I also have pets and she kept them on their feeding and potty schedule without any trouble. She is very hands on! I find Breannah to be a very bright and responsible young lady. Her parents definitely raised her well! As for her profile, what you see IS what you get! She did a lot of arts and crafts with the kids, cooked meals, kept the house tidy and took the kids to do fun activities. ( Park, Pool, etc) I always came home to smiling faces. Breannah is still an "on call" sitter for my family!! I would recommend her anytime! A+ Trustworthy!

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Currently attending Kennesaw State University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Breannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now